When manually entering tournment info like Table Type, Entrants, player rebuys, rebuy amounts, add-ons, PT3 will clear/lose/overwrite this data if it subsequently imports more hands for that tournament.
So this means I cannot enter *ANY* tournament info until I've played my last hand in that tournament. That's highly inconvenient.
Why should PT3 clear the Table Type field (or rebuys/add-ons field) based on new hand import? This can't be the intended behavior of the program, can it?
