by WhiteRider » Wed Sep 03, 2008 8:34 am
That normally indicates that you have some old hand histories left over in the HH folder.
Make sure the 'move processed files to' option is checked.
With FT closed, run auto import until the numbers stop increasing (imports, duplicates, errors), and then stop the import.
The old files should then be moved, so start auto import again and nothing should be imported.
If it starts reporting duplicates again, stop the import, and you will have to manually move any old HH files from the Full Tilt \ Hand History folders to the 'processed' folder.