Moderator: Moderators
WhiteRider wrote:Do you mean you want to remove all your hand history data from PT3?
It's not yet possible to do this for just tournaments - Selective Purge will be added soon.
You can reset your WHOLE database including cash games using the Purge option on DAtabase -> Database Management.
(if you have a registered copy of PT3 you can create a new DB instead, if you prefer)
If that's not what you mean, please explain.
Josh wrote:The dropdown next to "Popup:" should contain the popup group.
Return to Technical Support / Bug Reports [Read Only]
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests