Hey,
I downloaded the pt3 update build 18 minutes ago... and what was changed?! MY own build PT3-Hud Layout ( needed hours to configure)
and instead of this layout, I got an old edited one, which was made by an friend of mine. but my own is deleted.
What can I do? can I do anything at all?
