on full tilt:
Full Tilt: Warning: Encountered cancelled hand history. (Hand #8298651033)
Moderator: Moderators
WhiteRider wrote:Have you got the 'move processed files to' option enabled?
This probably means you have some old hand history files left in your HH folders.
Once you've imported them all, With Full Tilt stopped, open the FTP\Hand History folder and see if there are any old .tmp files. If there are, remove them. These should be removed by the FT software when you close the table, but sometimes some get left behind and if too many build up it can cause problems for PT.
Return to Technical Support / Bug Reports [Read Only]
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests