I got this pop up when I first opened PT, and when I clicked "OK", the program died...
I'm wondering if it's because I "purged" my database the other day?
[ img ]
Moderator: Moderators
Return to Technical Support / Bug Reports [Read Only]
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests