if I check the "move processed file" then not only the files form the db (ongame HH database) get move to another db but the original db will deleted everytime. So if I want to play after autoimport I should create manually a new db file for ongame everytime. pretty annoying.
And it will be good to add the feature 'purge HHdatabase" from the pt2.
