How do I save the location of the boxes?
Click on the PT icon and click "Save Layout". Any new tables will be opened with the boxes in these locations.
This seems very poor. Why not just auto-save when you move the boxes?
I save layout, then hit reset on another table... and the boxes move, but not to the locations I saved. How does this work exactly?
