Apologies if this has been raised before, but a quick search didn't find it.
When I install a new release of PT3, whether run direct from download or saved, then Run as Administrator, I get a pop-up suggesting it has not installed correctly... and asking, Do you want to re-install, using correct settings; or Accept the installation as is (or words to that effect).
Is this normal? Which option should I choose?
PS. I am having some probs with PT3, more of which later!
Thanks,
Alan
