by WhiteRider » Tue Jul 08, 2008 12:53 pm
You would need to create a new DB (or purge the existing one if you are not yet a registered user) and import everything into that.
To do this you will need all the hand histories - you may still have them in the 'move processed files to' folder, otherwise you will need to use the Export function on the Database Management window. MAKE SURE YOU HAVE THE HAND HISTORIES BEFORE PURGING A DATABASE.
If you have a registered PT3, just create a new DB and import into that, and leave the current/existing DB alone until you're happy that the new one is correct.