by WhiteRider » Sun Jul 20, 2008 12:44 pm
I believe that you need to re-import, yes.
If you have a registered version you can create a new database to import into, then when you're happy you can delete the old one.
If you are not registered you are limited to one DB, you will need to purge it and then re-import.
Please bear in mind if you don't still have the original hand history files you will need to export from PT3 before purging. Also note that there still seems to be a problem with export/import of tournament summaries/results, so if this is a concern for you you may want to wait for a while..