by WhiteRider » Wed Jul 30, 2008 2:38 pm
Importing to a new DB shouldn't affect the old DB, but if you have the same hands in both, make sure they're not both being used in the HUD (HUD Options window).
To check for old HH files, open the folder you are auto importing from and see if there are any old files there.
If there are, move them away (to the 'processed' folder or somewhere as a backup).