by WhiteRider » Tue Aug 12, 2008 2:52 pm
They should be deleted by FTP when you close an observed table, but this doesn't always seem to work.
Once you are happy that the hands have been imported, you can delete any files that get left there, or move them to your 'processed' folder if you want to keep them as a backup (but since they are only observed hands, they're probably not that important to you..).