I imported some hands at various stakes but forgot to designate them as 6 max in the original import. For example, hands that should have been 10/20 6 max were imported as 10/20 (full ring). So I purged the sessions in Database Maintenance and Options. I then imported the hands again, this time designated as 6 max. However, the Preferences tab now shows both game designations in the Game Levels area. That is, it lists both 10/20 6 max and 10/20 (full ring).
I would like to purge the 10/20 (full ring) game designation so it does not show up in this area, but I don't know how to do that. I was also unable to find the answer in a search as most discussions of purges seems to revolve around removing sessions, which I already know how to do. I thought that removing the sessions would remove the game designation, but that was not the case.
I am 100% positive I was successful in purging all of the sessions from the first import. They were from a friend so it was easy to search for them all under his player ID. Also, he plays at stakes that I never have, so it is very easy to see there are no remaining at the 10/20 (full ring) game designation. I'm using PT2 version 2.17.02.
Thank you.
