Hey lads, in the last week myself and a friend have had our Youtube accounts shutdown and the only thing both accounts were used for was directly uploading hand historys from pt4 using the "Export to video" functionality.
It seems to be too much of a coincidence that this isn't related to some recent change on their end or your end.
This is the message received
[ img ]
http://i.gyazo.com/7d1f3b4ae95b06f9bb2e4b83f88e50eb.png
