by WhiteRider » Sat Apr 04, 2020 3:08 am
I don't recall ever seeing that reported. When you say "refresh", can you confirm that you mean the Refresh button on the main reports page, not in the Configure Report window?
The report should automatically refresh when you close the Configure Report window so that should be necessary, but I wouldn't expect it cause any problem either. (Note that there is a 'Restore to Defaults' button on the Configure Report window, so be sure not to click that when you are making changes.)
Do the stats reset when you make a change like this, or just randomly at some point later?
It would really help us if you can identify a trigger for when this happens to help us narrow down working it out.