Each time I click on "Stop importing hands while playing" I am awared that a large number of history files are waiting to be imported, would you like to import them?
I answer yes with option "moves files after import" toggled.
This actually destroys some files from my winamax database but not all.
And each time I am asked to import this files again, which results in duplicates imported.
So my question is why some tournaments are correctly imported and deleted and other remain in the winamax database.
